Concerts / Konserte: 2012

 

Date Event
Time
Venue/Cost
Sun 12 Feb. 2012
 12.00
Camp
Parents' Concert
Wed 4 April 2012

Thur 5 April 2012
 19.00

10.00
DR Church Park, Oudtshoorn

DR Church
Park, Oudtshoorn
Fri 20 April 2012 SCCC in Concert - Still Bay Music Society
19.00
Still Bay Community Hall
26-29 April 2012 "MUSIC IN THE MOUNTAINS" CHORAL FESTIVAL
 
Sunday 29/04/12, 15.00:
Concert with Grey College Choir
and MIMS Festival with the Drakensberg Boys' Choir
Fri 4 May 2012 SCCC in Concert with:

The UNF Singers - United States
19.00
DR Church
Tuinedal, George
Tue 8 May 2012 MUSIC MONTAGE 2012
hosted by Outeniqua Primary School
18.00
George Civic Centre
Tue 19 June 2012 3 EXCELLENT CHOIRS IN CONCERT
The Head-Royce School (USA)
The George Male Voice Choir
The South Cape Children's Choir
 19.00
George Museum
Mon 9 July 2012 IHLOMBE 2012:
THE LOS ANGELES CHILDRENS' CHORALE
19.00
To be announced
Fri 03 August 2012 SCCC in concert with EMILE MINNIE
19.00
PW B
Sat 11 August 2012 ATKV ANIMATO
Regional Competition, George
10.00
DR Church George Tuinedal
   
 
Fri 14 Sept 2012 EASTERN CAPE JUNIOR CHILDREN'S CHOIR
Gala Concert:
GUEST CHOIR: SCCC
DR Church Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth
19.00
DR Church Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth
  The South Cape Children's Choir presents:
THE PRAGUE PHILHARMONIC CHILDREN'S CHOIR
"One of the best children's choirs in the world"
Monday 8 October 2012 - St Mark's Cathedral, George
Tuesday 9 October 2012 - Dias Maritime Museum, Mossel Bay

 
 19.00
8 October: St Mark's Cathedral: R50 pp

9 October: Dias Maritime Museum: R 50 pp
Sat 11 November 2012 SCCC presents: Benjamin Britten's "A Ceremony of Carols
19.00
NG Tuinedal Church

Entrance Free
23 November 2012
SPCA Fundraising Concert -
Hyatt Regency Ballroom - Oubaai
 18.30 for 19.00
R120 pp